Friday, January 29

get to know

1_29_16_Get_To_Konw_Michell

1_29_16_Get_To_Konw_Michell

We would like to introduce you to Michell Escobar, the newest addition to our Five and Ten Team. She joins us with extraordinary retail experience. With a diverse background in luxury fashion, it’s no surprise some of her current favorites include cropped jeans from Victoria Beckham, a color blocked dress from Lisa Perry and a Proenza Schouler tote. Come in and get to know Michell!

Wednesday, January 27

this just in

1_27_15_This Just In Patterns & Prints_V2

1_27_15_This Just In Patterns & Prints_V2

Monday, January 25

best of sale

1_25_16_Best Of Sale

1_25_16_Best Of Sale

Friday, January 22

all about

1_22_15_Loewe

1_22_15_Loewe

Thursday, January 21

best of sale

1_21_15_Best Of Sale

1_21_15_Best Of Sale

Monday, January 18

get to know

1_18_15_Get_To_Konw_Dianna

1_18_15_Get_To_Konw_Dianna

We would like to introduce you to Dianna Sales, the newest addition to our Forty Five Ten Team. She joins us with extraordinary retail and personal styling experience. With a diverse background in luxury fashion, it’s no surprise some of her current favorites include a biker jacket from Balenciaga, a striped look from new designer Natasha Zinko and a Loewe puzzle bag. Come in and get to know Dianna!

Friday, January 15

introducing

1_15_15 All About Marc Alary

1_15_15 All About Marc Alary

Wednesday, January 13

this just in

1_13_15_This Just In Chloe_v2

1_13_15_This Just In Chloe_v2

Tuesday, January 12

this just in

1_12_15_FAT_Shrimps_v2

1_12_15_FAT_Shrimps_v2

Monday, January 11

best of sale

1_11_15_Best Of Sale

1_11_15_Best Of Sale