Monday, February 29

introducing

2_29_16 Introducing Kjaer Weis

2_29_16 Introducing Kjaer Weis

Friday, February 26

how to wear

2_24_16_White Shirt

2_24_16_White Shirt

Wednesday, February 24

must have bags

2_26_16_Must Have Bags_v4

2_26_16_Must Have Bags_v4

Tuesday, February 23

all about

2_23_16_The Row_v2

2_23_16_The Row_v2

Monday, February 22

rare. beauty.

2_22_16_Kjaer Weis Invite

2_22_16_Kjaer Weis Invite

Friday, February 19

this just in

2_18_16_This Just In

2_18_16_This Just In

Wednesday, February 17

get the look

2_17_16_Mens Get The Look_v2

2_17_16_Mens Get The Look_v2

Monday, February 15

if the shoe fits

2_15_16_Shoe Round Up

2_15_16_Shoe Round Up

Saturday, February 13

i want crazy love

2_13_16_V_Day_Email_Crazy

2_13_16_V_Day_Email_Crazy

Friday, February 12

for my one nightstand

2_12_16_V_Day_Email_HOME

2_12_16_V_Day_Email_HOME