Friday, December 30

head to toe

12_30_16-sweater-set

Wednesday, December 28

ring in the new year

12_28_16-new-years

Monday, December 26

best of sale

12_26_16-best-of-sale

Friday, December 23

just in the st. nick of time

12_23_16-last-minute-gifts

Thursday, December 22

join us for lunch at mirador | now open

12_22_16-mirador-now-open

Wednesday, December 21

home for the holidays

12_20_16-tabletop

Monday, December 19

dress in holiday style

12_19_16-for-the-fashion-lover

Saturday, December 17

take an additional 25% off to sale!

12_17_16-25-off-sale-fft

Friday, December 16

everything for dasher, dancer, prancer & vixen

12_16_16-for-the-fashion-renegade

Wednesday, December 14

santa baby, one thing that i really do need…

12_14_16-sparkle-shine