Tuesday, May 23

Sale – Select Spring Collections

5_24_17-sale

sale_eblast_low_res-3-copy

Grab the pieces you’ve had your eye on all season from Maison Margiela, Sacai, The Row, Thom Browne and many more.

Call your nearest store for more information.

Forty Five Ten on Main 214-559-4510

TTH Forty Five Ten 214-252-0510

Forty Five Ten River Oaks 214-560-4510

*Terms & Conditions
Exclusions on spring collections apply. We gladly accept returns of sale purchases for a full refund or exchange within 14 days with proof of purchase. Returned merchandise will only be accepted if unworn and with tags. No price adjustments on prior purchases. No returns on final sale merchandise, intimate apparel, cosmetics, epicure, altered and special order products. Forty Five Ten reserves the right to determine if returned merchandise is in saleable condition.




 

Monday, May 22

La Dolce Vita: For Her, For Him, For Home

5_22_17-dolce-vita-get-down-town_v2

Friday, May 19

Brians Ten: Everybody loves Rei

05_19_17-brians-top-ten_v2

Monday, May 15

La Dolce Vita: Vacation Season Starts Here

5_15_17-dolce-vita-get-down-town_v1

Friday, May 12

The Dailey Report: Mother’s Day Made Easy

5_12_17-the-dailey-report-copy_v2

Monday, May 1

dreaming of Italy in the summer

05_1_17-dolce-vita

Tuesday, April 25

happenings on main

4_25_17-happenings_on_main

Monday, April 24

get down town: here comes the sun

4_24_17-get-down-town-copy

Monday, April 17

get down town

4_17_17-get-down-town-pink-and-red

Friday, April 14

what to wear to art ball

4_14_17-what-to-wear-to-art-ball